top of page

Why the Left HAS TO DESTROY Oliver Anthony


Musician Oliver Anthony's song "Rich Men North of Richmond" has resonated with millions of Americans and boosted him to the top of the Billboard Hot 100. But many on the Left are equally as angry with the song. Glenn breaks down why he believes the Left has to destroy Oliver Anthony: "He's the average guy who's just in his own way let his voice be heard." Glenn also reads a Facebook post from Anthony introducing himself.


VIEWER COMMENT:

Thank you for following Oliver's story. I was at the concert last week in NC and I was very impressed with Oliver. He took no money for his appearance, gathered donations for charity, approached the stage through the crowd, read inspired words from the bible, and stayed multiple hours after to personally meet with every person (I waited 2 hours). He was incredibly humble, genuine, and kind. He has inspired me to try to share my truth and gifts. I hope others feel the same.



3 views0 comments
bottom of page