top of page

When God Is On Your Side No One Can Be Against You | A Blessed Morning Prayer To Start Your Day


VIEWER COMMENT:

Please pray for me. Prayers all we need. My husband passed away years ago. I’m a single mother. I have two beautiful sons, both of my sons are autistic. I’m just overwhelmed at times. Heavenly Father I know you don’t give us no more than we can handle. But Lord have mercy on me. Since covid I can’t seem to get back on my feet. I was fired from my job for declining the vaccine. I declined due to my lupus and I also have a heart condition. I’m waitressing but not making nearly enough. Every month is a struggle not to end up on the streets with my children. I’m struggling putting groceries in my refrigerator. Struggling to pay rent. But God has provided this far. I know and have faith he will continue. Faith over fear. We should praise God even though hard times. I love you Jesus!

0 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page