top of page

The COVID LIE EXPOSED... AGAIN!!! THEY DIDN'T WANT ME TO TELL YOU THIS [they may take it/me down]


I don't know how YouTube could penalize you for sharing published facts. So, hopefully they won't. Excellent video. I believed the lie until last year when my sister was hospitalized. I was fully vaccinated. The local hospital was only allowing two visitors per day. No one could sit in the waiting room. Upon entering, you had to submit to questions regarding your health, a temperature check, putting on a hospital supplied mask, and sanitizing your hands before you could get past the door. I was not a happy woman. I asked the lady why I had taken all of the vaccines if I still had to act and be treated as though I wasn't. She said she didn't know and was following the protocol. I realized then that I had taken the vaccines for no good reason. I realized that it was all based upon a lie. So, no, this doesn't surprise me at all.

0 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page