top of page

STOP the INDOCTRINATION - Yikes... This backfired fast lol.


VIEWER COMMENT:

They aren't "soft", they are "entitled". Soft students would run off to their safespace (tm) to fill-in their coloring books while petting puppies. Entitled students wear masks, call people names and destroy property because they "know" they are right. The problem with both is they have never been told 'no', or been disciplined, and have always received participation prizes for just showing up.


WEBSITE AUTHOR COMMENT:

THIS is what's supposed to happen when people go out just looking to start trouble and trying to cram their ideology/beliefs down someone else's throat. Just agree to disagree and stay away from one another. I don't care how loud someone screams and hollers and destroys property and whatnot, you are NEVER going to change my mind! I do MY research so, I will always know what the REAL TRUTH is...


I've ceased posting any real comments on YouTube due to their nonsensical "community guidelines". My site garners more views anyway. Here, both you and I can express our thoughts more freely, just as the 1st Amendment intended. If you value FREE SPEECH, consider becoming a member - it's free and uncensored. We don't incite violence here, we simply offer a platform for true, free speech. Just click 'Log In' at the top of the page.


While you're here, why don't you take a look at my growing


Check out our Signature Ring - "The 1776 Patriot"

9 views0 comments

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page