top of page

Serious Concerns About TOMORROW & What We Can Do About Them


VIEWER COMMENT:

I'm lucky that my family understands why I started preparing and prepping and have prepared and prepped. But sadly most of the people we know think everything is going to be O.K. (wearing ROSE colored glasses). These are the people I will have to worry about. Keep thinking SECURITY.


WEBSITE AUTHOR COMMENT:

My own family has "rose-colored glasses" on. They call me a conspiracy theorist whenever I try to bring it up and try to prep and plan ahead, so I stopped saying anything to them. It just blows me away when there are so many obvious signs. They're complacent and think "it will never happen in the US" because it's never happened in their lifetime, so far... A rude awakening is coming and it's right around the corner! They'll wish they would have listened.


While you're here, why don't you take a look at my growing


New line of Resin Rings coming soon!


COVID always has been, and always will be... A LIE!!! Educate yourself now.


Also Read:

Agenda 2030 (It's NOT a good thing!)

The GOVT's "Playbook"

AGENDA FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT



DEPOPULATION - It's a big part of the overall plan in their playbook.



5 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page