top of page

NEW VIDEO SERIES - "How It's Made"


I hope to start on Friday, 9/22/2023. In my new video series I will be showing you how I make my rings. I am a one-man show with a lot of duties and responsibilities. I can't guarantee that I will be able to make a video every single day, but I will do my best to do at least 2-3 a week. My hours are very long... Need to sleep sometimes.


I am also the web designer as well as the promoter/sales person, photographer/videographer. Running a small business I must wear many hats.


In the past few months I've made 35 various rings using wood, bark, and resin. I hope to work with metal at some point in the future. That requires tools I just don't have at the moment. Trying to live off of SSI alone is difficult so I produce the rings as a side gig to help supplement our income.


View my portfolio

10 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Komentar

Dinilai 0 dari 5 bintang.
Belum ada penilaian

Tambahkan penilaian
bottom of page