top of page

FREEDOM is NEVER FREE! Man Born in 1846 Talks About the 1860s and Fighting in the Civil War

Updated: Oct 16, 2023


VIEWER COMMENT:

The diction and clarity of speech is astonishing. No filler words. Utterly poetic.


WEBSITE AUTHOR COMMENT:

Much respect for VETS! I'm a VET myself. They are the reason we have remained free as long as we have... FREEDOM IS NEVER FREE, remember that. If you want to remain free, lock & load, keep your head on a swivel, stand your ground and fight back. The time to start is now.


I've ceased posting any real comments on YouTube due to their nonsensical "community guidelines". My site garners more views anyway. Here, both you and I can express our thoughts more freely, just as the 1st Amendment intended. If you value FREE SPEECH, consider becoming a member - it's free and uncensored. We don't incite violence here, we simply offer a platform for true, free speech. Just click 'Log In' at the top of the page.


While you're here, why don't you take a look at my growing


Check out our Signature Ring - "The 1776 Patriot"

2 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page