top of page

Donald Trump - First Day Out (Rap Song)


Btw, I will be releasing my real music in coming weeks hahaha I am just having too much fun with this shit. Don't care who unsubs or hates it tbh I am having a blast lol! This song is on spotify, apple, and itunes as "Trump The Don First Day Out".


WEBSITE AUTHOR COMMENT:

This song is dope! Great work, keep'm coming!


While you're here, why don't you take a look at my growing


New line of Resin Rings coming soon!


COVID always has been, and always will be... A LIE!!! Educate yourself now.


Also Read:

Agenda 2030 (It's NOT a good thing!)

The GOVT's "Playbook"

AGENDA FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT



DEPOPULATION - It's a big part of the overall plan in their playbook.


2 views0 comments

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page