top of page

Cops Mistakenly Sho*t Innocent Man, Then This Happens


VIEWER COMMENT:

Get out down step out with shots fired, this is a case of police officers panicking and incapable of doing the job for which they are employed.


WEBSITE AUTHOR COMMENT: (full comment, scroll down)

I've ceased posting any real comments on YouTube due to their nonsensical "community guidelines". My site garners more views anyway. Here, both you and I can express our thoughts more freely, just as the 1st Amendment intended. If you value FREE SPEECH, consider becoming a member - it's free and uncensored. We don't incite violence here, we simply offer a platform for true, free speech. Just click 'Log In' at the top of the page.


While you're here, why don't you take a look at my growing


Check out our Signature Ring - "The 1776 Patriot"


(website author comment continued)

That's what you do nowadays when you see police - run! COPS are the largest and most DANGEROUS GANGS in our country today.


70% of Americans today no longer trust cops and the cops deserve every bit of it! They manage to escalate every single situation from the most simple of traffic stops to everything beyond. They are TRAINED to lie and fabricate reports and mute or turn off their body cams when it's "not convenient for THEM". I'm a law-abiding citizen and always have been. I'm also a VET. I would not open my door now to talk to police for ANYTHING! If I'm standing outside minding my own business and cops approach me, I will walk away because I simply DON'T TRUST THEM, not because I've done anything wrong.


I will make absolutely no effort to show respect or make any attempts to talk to them. I wasn't always like this. It's conditioning. The suspect in the video said "I see what you guys do online" or something to that effect meaning, he too watches the youtube videos of BAD COPS abusing their authority, brutalizing and killing innocent people, receiving nothing more than a slap on the wrist by the court getting released to do it all over again to many other victims. Many officers have long histories of abuse and yet manage to hang on to their jobs. The whole "injustice system" just sickens me.


So now instead of feeling safe when a cop shows up on the scene, citizens become more anxious, wondering "if I try to scratch my nose, will I get shot??? I have to pee really bad and can't stand still, will I get shot if I wiggle around because I gotta pee?" If this is the best we can get as far as police go then I am all for defunding these types of precincts. Smart people that can actually see what is going on, don't want to become cops. If they used to, they've changed their minds and are looking into different professions. Because of this, it appears the best precincts can do is hire ex-criminals straight out of prison. Maybe I'm wrong about this, but I doubt it. That is the IMPRESSION "tatt sleeves" give off when cops wear them. Combine that with their attitudes and egos and things go bad quick! A biker is one thing, someone who is supposed to be upholding the law is something else altogether.


People tend to blindly and foolishly support police... UNTIL SOMETHING HAPPENS TO THEM! Once it does, it will change the way they see cops, FOREVER! Even I used to respect police, until I actually had to try and use them. We had a neighbor actually making death threats while the cops just stood by and allowed it all to happen. 155 Videos of Proof. Over 100 incidents in 20 months. Our ex-neighbor has a previous record with over 14 incidents already filed at the court. The only things cops "protect & serve" are their own interests. They'll lie and fabricate anything to keep their jobs and/or their pensions. Instructions always come from the TOP down. It's not just a few bad apples anymore, IT'S ENTIRE ORCHARDS!!!


Are precincts so desperate that they are hiring these officers straight out of prison? Tatt Sleeves on someone we are supposed to look up to, sends the wrong message. It sends a "threatening" message. They look like a gang banger standing on the street corner in Brooklyn. The George Floyd incident is only one of many examples.


Me personally, it's highly unlikely that I will ever be able to TRUST another cop!


14 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page