top of page

ARRESTED FOR "THOUGHT" CRIMES - UK Man Arrested for Silently Praying


A U.K. man criminally charged after praying outside of an abortion clinic is speaking up about his case, sharing the details of what unfolded with CBN's Faithwire. Adam Smith-Connor said he was outside the clinic last November for just two or three minutes before community police support officers approached him and started asking questions.


"[They] asked me what I was doing and I said I was praying for my deceased son," Smith-Connor explained. "The female officer asked me, 'What is the nature of your prayer?' I was a bit taken aback by that and I said I was praying for my deceased son." He said he neither approached nor spoke to anyone and that he didn’t impede any individual’s privacy. He also said he stands against any harassment of women outside of clinics.

0 views0 comments

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page