top of page

Another Trump Indictment | News on The 700 Club: August 15, 2023


WEBSITE AUTHOR COMMENT:

The lefties are terrified of TRUMP aren't they??? AND, they should be! The way they keep trying to get him in trouble, for the exact same things the LEFTIES are doing, only makes me want to vote for TRUMP all that much more! At this point, I would still vote for TRUMP even if he is sitting in a jail cell on election day! Considering who all is talking about running in 2024 makes me want to vote for TRUMP that much more and I have never voted in my entire life and I'm 62 now. There has never been a candidate, on either side, that I've been impressed with enough to vote. I've stayed independent. 2024 will definitely be different. TO HELL WITH IMPEACHMENT, THE BIDEN CRIME FAMILY NEEDS TO BE IN PRISON FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIVES... ALL OF THEM!!!


WE NEED TO TAKE AMERICA BACK FOLKS!!!

0 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page