top of page

ALERT! THIS FRIDAY 10/13- HAMAS DECLARES "DAY OF RAGE"


VIEWER COMMENT:

I had this difficult conversation this afternoon with my 17 year old daughter instructing her to stay off social media, avoid crowds, keep her head on a swivel at all times and to always listen to her gut. She waitresses at a small, very Christian BBQ restaurant located near a fairly large truck stop on I-40. I hate having to have these talks with her, but evil is real and I'm afraid it's about to be knocking on our doors. I want her prepared as much as she can be. Stay safe everyone. Prayers for all.


WEBSITE AUTHOR COMMENT:

I've ceased posting any real comments on YouTube due to their nonsensical "community guidelines". My site garners more views anyway. Here, both you and I can express our thoughts more freely, just as the 1st Amendment intended. If you value FREE SPEECH, consider becoming a member - it's free and uncensored. We don't incite violence here, we simply offer a platform for true, free speech. Just click 'Log In' at the top of the page.


While you're here, why don't you take a look at my growing


Check out our Signature Ring - "The 1776 Patriot"

2 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page