top of page

5 Questions You're NOT ALLOWED TO ASK about Maui! | Buddy Brown


VIEWER COMMENT:

Buddy, this is for you…since you love your dogs too. My son lost everything in the fire of Paradise, California. When I went I went down to help him, I told him “ I am so sorry, I can’t tell you, I know how you feel, because I have never been through a fire losing everything. What I can tell you your dad and I are here to do whatever you need us to do”. He looked at me (a proud momma moment) and said “ mom everything I lost was just things, what I am upset about is my dog”. We spent weeks looking for dog, but found she had jumped in the bathtub and passed from the fire, but for 28 year old kid to be so wise, definitely told me, he was going to be ok and we raised him right.

3 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page